Hello Everyone

Hello my friends. My name is Derrone Walters and I am from Jamaica. I am an Instrumentation and Controls Engineer at one of the top manufacturing company here in Jamaica. I know very little about blogging so please bare with me. I am responsible for two department in the organization, that is the Tetra Pak Production and Maintenance department and the Refrigeration department. I am pretty comfortable and capable with all matters/problems that may arise in either area. I am a family man with a beautiful wife and the sweetest 2 years old son in the world. My wife name is Rene Walters and my son is Jordon Walters.

I recently started my journey online as an entrepreneur. I have never blogged before as I stated earlier or make any sort of money online so all this is very new to me. Any and all suggestions for improvement will be appreciated. I also started an amazon affiliate business and a clickbank business with two seperate websites recently. I am very proud of what I have accomplish thus far as most of what I have gotten done online is through my own research. I am not making alot of money but I am seeing steady growth in both business.

My ultimate aim on steemit is to garner knowledge, learn to be a better blogger, meet interesting persons, create great friendships and just overall have a good time. If the money comes then great I will be really happy for that too.

Meet me and the family below

20170827_150757.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Nice to have you here.


Welcome to Steem @jdrenterprise.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome @jdrenterprise. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=4XCJYN
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.
Greetings.

Love your smile, cute family.

Hello Derrone Walters, welcome to steemit

Hi Derrone! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here! If you want to make friends, you should definitely join P.A.L Discord channel. Discord is a chat and you can do networking and promote your posts over there.

Read more over here: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@manishmike10/welcome-to-p-a-l-minnow-support-and-the-discord-chat-the-key-to-my-success

Thank you pauliinasoilu...I most definitely will

Congratulations @jdrenterprise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @jdrenterprise Welcome to steemit !! It is okay to know little about blogging, we are all here to garner knowledge and become a better blogger !! Please follow me if you can :-)

I have written a post for newbies in steemit to help them become successful initially, please go through the attached link. hope this helps https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25