Introduce yourself: JDDV says hi!

in #introduceyourselflast year

Hi I am JDDV, or James in short.

What to expect here?
This blog is for my digital art ventures.

I am happy to be part of this community and to grow and learn from fellow artists.

I was invited to this platform by @jacinta.sevilla
Thank you so much.

Here is a picture of me :)

sunset.jpg
James, 25 years old.
I am not sure what else to share. I am still observing the community and trust goes both ways haha

Looking forward to share more!

Thank you so much!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @jddv

I am @tocho2, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37