JB Photography: The Magic Behind The LenssteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi, there fellow Steemians!

I never really know how to start with something like this about myself. To tell you the truth I'm funny, down to earth, and a open-minded person.


()

Since I meet my boyfriend I have learned a lot about cryptocurrencies. He has educated me on a lot of opportunities he has invested in. He himself has discovered this amazing platform and opportunity and wanted to share it with me.

21731626_10214519940575938_2159776136626045213_o.jpg

I have made a few investments with bitcoin and other crypto's over the last year and now I am excited to try out this platform for expressing my passion of photography with others and gaining at the same time. I believe that you must help others to gain by help back and this is one of the reasons I have been wanting to join a platform like this.

Now.....how did my passion start?

It all started with a passion for drawing art that then made it's way to making music videos with my sister. This gave me a direction to put myself down an artistic path. I always thought I would get into film but it all changed when I took a yearbook class at my high school. I always loved taking photos of my family and friends, but this class made me discover that I actually really loved photography. Not only did it open my mind to photography but to design as well. I have graduated from University for Graphic Communications Management and earning my bachelor of technology.

I am a self-taught photographer that has been learning for over 10 years now and it's a never-ending learning experience. You never stop learning in life and this is one of my passions I am always improving or discovering new things in.

I hope you enjoy the photography that I will be posting, but as well as cinematography, design work, and tutorials so I can teach others on how to develop their skills and talents too.

Here are just some of my favorite pieces of my landscape photography from my collection:

21457450_10214511773131757_3494361879959270000_o (1).jpg

13679945_10210230599305087_3872481160447249807_o.jpg

13603831_10210160541473685_161916740942664472_o.jpg

13603567_10210156269206881_1028287907185979881_o.jpg

Can't wait to post more of my work to show you all and teach you a few new things! 😘

Jessie Biedka

Sort:  

welcome jbphotography, nice to meet you!

Hi welcome to Steemit I wish you the best of luck. Nice post

This was a textbook introduction post of how it should be done! This is beautiful and I wish you many more happy years for you and your boyfriend and many more for your years on steemit! Welcome! Some things I've noticed people don't mention too often that could have helped me early on in my Steemit adventures are:

https://Steemworld.org/@jbphotography
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

https://steemit.com/decentmemes/@dynamicgreentk/decentmemes-1520833392629

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

I have been having fun using https://www.decentmemes.com to create memes for the steemit blockchain. It's a smaller version of the bigger guys meme site. I have received a lot of organic upvotes large and small from this site. I invite you to try and make some memes! It connects via steemconnect to your steemit account. You make your memes there and then it posts to your page

Any questions or comments or just want to chat about steemit? Join us at
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

steemit.com.jpg

Thank you so much for your comment! Thank you for the advice as well. I will give them all a look and try!

Photographers! My kinda people!

Haha thank you! So excited to share content with everyone on here!

welcome to steemit! learning photography is actually one of my new years resolutions so i've followed you! Looking forward to your posts

Thank you! I hope I can teach you a lot through the content and posts! It is such a rewarding hobby to watch over time as you improve. I hope you love learning it!


Welcome to Steemit @jbphotography!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations on getting your verification and welcome to this incredible community:)

Welcome to Steemit @jbphotography! I'm a photographer too (as a hobby). Lets follow each other since we have similar interests :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62