Hi Hey Hello! (Introduction)

Hey Steemit friends! So glad I came across Steemit . I am Jay From India . My Friend @shaivpidadi Suggested me Steemit and help me to make my account !!

Currently studying in Mechanical Engineering in Gujarat, I am currently living in Rajkot for study but born in Vadodara. I love blogging about food, machines . yes I am a food junkie (heart heart eyes) be sure to follow me. i

Here is my photo !!

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-19 at 6.50.44 PM.jpeg

So here's my first post, basically my Steemit is gonna consist the following things.....

- Some Robotics

- Machines

- Food

- jokes

and Much more !!

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-19 at 6.57.36 PM.jpeg

Looking Forward to be active member of steemit <3

Thats all for now !!


Follow @JayKPatel

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem Community @jaykpatel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit my friend! follow me and I will follow you back!

Welcome to Steem @jaykpatel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Jaykpatel ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello and welcome! :)

Welcome!! I'm new too :D

follow me and I will follow you back!

welcome im new here you can follow me

follow me and I will follow you back! im new here

This is impressive stuff.

Welcome to Steemit @jaykpatel, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome smart boy! Glad you are here. I am following you.

Welcome to steemit mate !! @jaykpatel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69