Hello Steemers ! My introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemers ! this is the first blogpost here my name is HACHEMI and im from ALGERIA (North Africa)
i study computer science first year
i love reading books speacially non fiction books and im learn programming right now (web dev) , im also huge fan Grant cardonne and Tai lopez when it comes to business

Im here willing to share with you the things that i learned and stuff about Algeria like best places you can visit and other things

and im happy to be part of the steemers comunnity so we can help each other

This is Me Hachemi

)

MAKAM EL SHAHID knwon place in the capital of Algeria

f1c10a37bde91efa2069376584732fe8--most-beautiful-women-beautiful-places.jpg

Costantine is city in algeria known by its bridges
Constantine,_Algeria,_Bridge-7.jpg

Oran another city in algeria situated in the ouest north of algeria

so guys in the end you can upvote and follow me so i keep sharing with you good things because it motivate me
and i will do the same for you

TAKE CARE FOR YOURSELF SEE YOU NEXT TIME :)

Sort:  

Hello @hachemi ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @hachemi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Respect! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am offering you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Seemit!! :D I'm new too!

Welcome to Steemit, I remember when I first started, definitely the best decision I've ever taken. Follow me and I will follow back!

welcome to Steemit @Hachemi:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @hachemi, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

A new Steemian :-) hello @hachemi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70