Ahoy!!! Let's get started :) Who am I? Let's find out #ME

Hi there all you creative souls! Hi Steemians! This is my introduction post to the community 😁

I am not a fan of self introductions but I guess i try my best :)

If you ask who am I? I should be asking this myself everyday. It's a question that helps me to evaluate my life, and what it means to me. In order to complete this personal evaluation, I will split my life into #ME categories. Hope you like it. Lets start 😊

FB_IMG_1557763908673.jpg

My name is JC Mae Zamora, yes with a capital J and C, 21 years of age. Im a hardworking student who has a goal to accomplish and also likes to Build Castle in the Sky.

I love dreaming with an open eyes, always looking for a something which can make me a millionaire by night, I tried lottery but bad luck for me. I want to travel the world and take amazing photos but I dont have enough money.

Life is keep on passing and I keep on sitting ... hahahha just kidding just trying to be funny 😜...#theFunnyME

61293463_1236627633163648_8621082742802612224_n.jpg

Let's get serious..

Im a simple girl. I live in Cebu City, Philippines. Cebu is one of the most amazing and the most popular jumping off-points in all of the Philippines. I took the photo below during our tour in Cathedral, the Magellan's Cross(guys visit Cebu its a very spectacular place).I also love photography and drawings. I love taking up photos of places especially places that I have visited.

magellan.png

I enjoy expressing myself creatively through photography and sometimes through my drawings...#theCreativeME

As I have mention above Im hardworking student who has a goal. My goal is to become a Computer Engineer someday.

Now Im currrently studying Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering at UCLM (University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue). I had this goal since I was a kid even though I dont clearly remember why I wanted to become one.But then sooner I believe that the reason why I have always wanted to become a Computer Engineer because since an early age I have always been facinated with computers on how they work and the programs behind it.

Now I have become more interested in programming like c#, java, c++ , c, also making webdesigns in HTML and PCB layouting. I will work hard when it comes to reaching my dreams or goals in life so when I can get to the end of the result I can have no regrets and the best of life...#theStudentME

In school I also participated in school activies especially in sports. I play badmenton and tabletennis. For me, involvement in sport activities can be a great attribute to social network and somewhat reveal ourself as an energetic and adaptable candidates. Sports teaches us things which cannot be learnt via books or any other means….The courage to lose, the confidence to win, dedication towards goal and the most important one the discipline are the basic qualities which a sportsperson normally grabs in his mind for his life…...#theSportyME

FB_IMG_1505650062724.jpg

For me, when we want to achieve anything in life, we need to put God first. Im a spiritual person I always believe in God in his planned. I've been brought up with knowing God.But as I grow up I have known different religious views on such topics as creation, evolution, and interpretations of the Bible.

My beliefs still remain the same, but I have become more open minded to other views. I am able to listen to others, and understand what they are trying to explain. For each or us has different views we must not dectate or judge on what other believe in.

Remember yout belief's does not make you a better person but your behavior does... # theRelgiousME

Moreover, I am the type of person who likes to walk the walk, and take action in my life. I look at life, especially at this age, as a time to experience new things as much as possible.A time to get away from the same everyday routine, and enjoy the short time we have on earth. I am the type of person who likes to set goals. Whether it's to run my own business someday, or just to bring a friend back. Some of my goals may seem unrealistic, but it will always give me something to aim for. #ME

These are the categories(#theFunnyME,#theCreativeME,#theStudentME,#theSportyME,#theReligiousME) of mySelf. These what makes #ME me!

This if my first Steemit post and hopefully wont be my last... I am happy and thrilled to share my experience and learnings in life with the community. And Im also exicited to learn knew things from you guys.

I would like to say my special thanks to @tphn for the inspiration, support and push for me to try this platform thanks love 😘 Moreover I would like to thank myfriend @chuuukie for inviting and also @venice24 for encouraging. Thanks guys now I think this lead for a new #ME category.

Thank you for the time.This will be for now #tobeContinued...
Hope you all support my post and follow me soon 😁

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure that you will love it here.

It looks like you study something what is normally done by men so I find it exciting and I hope to see some technical posts from you :) I've heard of Cebu and there were many travel posts with beautiful photos from this magical place. You are lucky to live in paradise :)

Thank you for your introduction. It's been interesting to learn a little bit about you. I wish you a lot of fun here and I hope that you will find many friends :)

If you have any questions, just ask. The platform might be overwhelming at first but you will soon be confidently swimming with other fish in Steemit ocean :)

I'm looking forward to seeing you around! Have a lovely day!

Thanks for Supporting this User!

Yes, Cebu is one of the amazing place here in the Philippines. If you want to visit this place, try to contact me @chuuuckie,, just mention me or comment at any posts Ill give you guys a free ride. (not a tour lol)

I like the way you intoduced yourself.A complete revelation of yourself.A young lady who wants to bring out the best in her , specially achieving her goal with God besides her..Your post will be part of #up-gage challenge initiated by @zephalexia.

Again welcome here my dear😍

thanks for this recommendation @reginecruz

thank you so much for the recommendation. its so great to be a part of this community

Great preference, thanks for supporting this User!

Welcome to the platform, @jaycee1729! I wandered over here from @chuuuckie's delegation post, and I'm so glad I did! I love how you broke down your intro into categories - it made for a fun read! Best of luck on the platform, and here's a welcome to Steem... !tip

Thanks fornthe mention Maam @traciyork, also thank you for support these newbies 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome have,
Although you don’t need help because you got a lot off friends already here ?, this is my message to you !
Welcome to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Welcome to Steem. I look forward to reading what you share.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you :)

thank you :)

Hey jaycee1729! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit jaycee1729. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome! Such a Long introduction , awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the steem blockchain!👏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem, JC Mae Zamora! Wishing you joy and success with your studies! Glad to meet the enthusiastic, Funny, Creative, Student, Sporty, & Religious you! Thanks for sharing your great photos, I've not seen Magellan's Cross before. Enjoy your day and please feel free to ask any questions that you may have.


We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

We like to advise bloggers to cite if images, videos, etc. used in their posts are of their own creation. This practice gives the creators an opportunity to have it clearly labeled that the works portrayed are the rightful property of the party posting it.

Another tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45