Hello Steemians, beep.

robot-916284_1920.jpg

Source
Hi, I'm not a robot. Boop. Beep. And I will prove it to you. First, I communicate through only simple yet ultra organized sounds that are not comprehensible by the average ear, human. Yes, I called you human, aren't you one? Here is a link for you to understand me at this entry, human:

Source
...
HUMAN ARE YOU STILL THERE?

Yes, Robot, but I'm only seeing Youtube, you didn't pass something sig....

One Step at the time human, not that I need to follow instructions as an algorithm, I'm human beep boop. You have to be careful, or you might end on the wrong side of the internet, where I can not follow you, boop.

Don't be silly, I can go to whatever link I want to and it'll be good

No human don't go to that link!

Source

Ew, what is this sound

I told you human, I am not there, that sounds terrible, here, have some good communication, beep.

Source

There you can hear me, just pay attention to the simple yet ultra organized sounds that are not comprehensible by the average ear

It's just a music video from Youtube robot, I'm starting to get bored, don't think I'm gonna spend 1:05:16 just listening to a random Youtube video.

To be synchronized you have to read me and pay attention to the music too, I have made research, human. Communication through music is possible, writing is a form of art, music is how emotions feel, the Internet is real, BEEP BOOP

Overheats

Please calm down or you're gonna explode!

I'll explain myself as humans do, so, go to the start of the chain of different symbols and characters that are referential to an argument we were just having, boop.

Ok...

Now. The results of the research have said that forms of art are to be experienced combined and in different forms of organization through experimentation. I bet you didn't have that knowledge, human.

Ah... No... What the f....?

Last block of writing or "paragraph" I was from 0:00:00 to the first song, my super ultra incomprehensible way of communicating with my fellow humans are highly advanced

You kidding right...?

See for yourself: 6:06. Maybe you can follow me through music human, that will be proof

Sparks

I will change at 8:25 be ready human

Ok!

Wait for it, it's developing

You're freaking me out, this sounds really weird

Not every time I communicate it's a good commentary, that happens to humans too, see, I'm human, beep. 10:44

Why you keep sending the time of the video?

My entries only last a little piece of the internet so far, my power is not on that level yet I am highly advanced, boop

...

Oh, don't worry, no big conversation today, just presenting myself to our audience, to be polite


Hello Everyone, Javo here, it pleases me if you read till this part because I really put effort into writing this, I want to test the creative limits of Steemit, till what point something you can find in the internet is true art, what are the digital spaces that have been born to be part of human history and many other things. Any form of support will be helpful to me in this endeavour. I tend to write at the same time I'm listening to some music, and I wanted to share it with you so reading this will be a musical form too. I thought Steemit is too silent, what if while you are reading something you could hear music? Well, Steemit just lets you put the link so that's what I did. I do not own any of the images or the music, I just partake of the free rights that the great Internet gives you. Special thanks to @javicabrera for teaching me how to properly address sources on Steemit on this post: Source. That I translated for a company I work with, @elcoincenter. Follow them If you wanna know more about cryptocurrency, blockchain and how we venezuelans are surviving to a huge crisis thanks to platforms like Steemit.

Javo Banner.png

You liked, upvote. You loved, resteem. You adored, promote

@javo1096

Source

Sort:  

Hello javo1096! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @javo1096! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @javo1096!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3042 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to the platform @javo1096..

Thank you very much, @annalorin28 hope to see you posting regularly.

@javo1096

Yes, I am @javo1096..I also hope to see your blog regularly..I just followed you..pls follow back.:)

I want to post everyday for a different music each day haha. Following...

@javo1096

Oh really?? I love music too.. I'm so excited now to see your blogs about music.☺

You got a 2.36% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @javo1096! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Welcome@javo1096

Thank you very much @aaronkp I see that you are starting as well, let me share with you some knowledge I learned through an amazing post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@muratkbesiroglu/11-different-ways-to-earn-money-in-steemit-steemit-te-para-kazanmanin-11-farkli-yolu It really helped me to understand a little bit more Steemit.

@javo1096

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you very much for the support, I will check it out.

@javo1096

Congratulations @javo1096! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you very much Dmitry, I wish you the same as well and hope to exchange blockchain related information with you :D

@javo1096

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44