Perkenalkan diri @jasonmunapasee

Hai sahabat steemit semua.kali ini saya kembali memperkenalkan diri saya. Yang dulu akun saya @munadir tapih tidak tau kenapa tiba tiba akun saya tidak bisa buka lagi. Karna begitu sukanya aku kepada steemit maka saya mendaftar akun yang baru dengan nama @jasonmunapasee.
image
Saya berusia 28 tahun pekerjaan saya jualan buka kios kecil,dengan saya memain kan steemit mungkin pengalaman saya makin luas dan usaha saya makin lancar.
image
Hai sahabat steemit semua jangan lupa follow saya dan upvote saya @jasonmunapasee.
image
Harapan saya bergabung di sini untuk menambah wawasan.
Salam sahabat steemian
Thanks.

FOLLOW ME @jasonmunapasee

Sort:  

Hi @jasonmunapasee ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Welcome to join steemit @jasonmunapasee ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Hello, @jasonmunapasee ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @jasonmunapasee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @jason .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Thanks all friends steemit all. Upon its input.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome Jasonmunapasee to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Very interesting! You have a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome! We're happy to have you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75