Hi steemit, so thankful to be here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First of all: My English could be a bit rusty, I am a German Native but there is no problem with expressing myself. I am always very thankful for advice​​ to get better.

Who I am

My name is Jan,
I am 29 and I'm living actually in Saarbrücken, Germany.
I am a​ former pro athlete in athletics, long jump
For anyone who don't know what it is, it is sprinting like hell and jumping up before a sandpit and flying as wide as you can. I was one of the best in Germany and I really loved it.

Q: What do you think about my personal best?


Furthermore,​ I give all my energy in business, I've founded a startup and had good studies before in economics. I love the trend or better to recognize the trends and that's one of my passions.


That's me in sports and business

IMG_0815.jpgIMG_0253.jpg

My Value to Steemit

  • Trends

I love finding and analysing new trends, that's why i'll present you some you new gagdets from all over the world from a neutral perspective. So be excited.

  • Creativity

There is a big creative vein in my life and i want to share some addictive things with you.

  • Business and Sports

Apposite to my interests, i will tell you many facts about business and sports, facts that are giving a real additional value to you.


So, first of all, thank you for beeing at steemit now!!!
Best regards Jan






Sort:  

hello @janolo, im from Germany too. but unlike you, my German is so so and English is better. why dont we can work together ;)?

Hey back,
work together sounds always fine ;-)

Servus ;) In Zukunft vllt. auch gerne zusätzlich auf #deutsch, da lesen eh viele mit ;) lG

Servus und danke für die Info.
Meinst damit einen Doppeltpost? Kenne einen super Typen, der macht das in Spalten ;-)

Beste Grüße

Hi Jan.. welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here.. 👍

Welcome Jan!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Kind regards
maxidigi

Thanks @maxdigi,

I wish you all the best, too!

I have checked you out and I am a follower.

Kind regards Jan

Welcome to steemit @janolo. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

You're so talented and is already doing a lot of big things. I really look forward to reading more from you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk. You'll make great connections with people from around the world.

Hi @janolo, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!


Welcome to Steemit @janolo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Jan! What is your startup about?

Really nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit! Good luck. We can support each other.

Hi,

nice to meet you, too. Would be nice, I'm very happy about the engament!

Welcome @Janolo to Steemit! I'm also new here. As you can see in the other comments, we support each other here. There are many in here who can help you if you need to learn more. I wish you the best of luck!
By the way, you mentioned Start-up. What do you do?

Hey dude,

thanks for your answer.
I had a sports startup or better a platform​ where athletes are able to challenge each other​.

At the moment, I'm working at other projects, also in crypto!!

Would be nice to stay in contact.

Very cool! Yeah, you can find me at @tidan86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41