Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit miss Janice Hung, I didn't know ikaw pala si Bathalumang Ether,he he... You are so beautiful and very talented woman. A very good actress din. I admire your wushu moves in the video, you are just like a Hollywood actress, sana mapasama ka sa mga Charles' Angels. I know you will do well here in Steemit. I'm following you now and for the rest of my Steemit life. Resteem ko din to...God bless!

Thanks. Wow you know Bathalumang Ether 😊 Excited to meet other filipinos here😊 Where u from?

I am also pinoy and here in Manila

I am from Zambales Ms. Janice...sir Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle sana we could have a Steemfest Philippines for Pinoys so we could meet each other.

Yeah that would be fun. 😊

Glad to know you are also Pinoy 😊 I sent you a message.

put today's date!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51