You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello STEEMIT! I'm Janice Hung

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit miss Janice Hung, I didn't know ikaw pala si Bathalumang Ether,he he... You are so beautiful and very talented woman. A very good actress din. I admire your wushu moves in the video, you are just like a Hollywood actress, sana mapasama ka sa mga Charles' Angels. I know you will do well here in Steemit. I'm following you now and for the rest of my Steemit life. Resteem ko din to...God bless!

Sort:  

Thanks. Wow you know Bathalumang Ether 😊 Excited to meet other filipinos here😊 Where u from?

I am also pinoy and here in Manila

I am from Zambales Ms. Janice...sir Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle sana we could have a Steemfest Philippines for Pinoys so we could meet each other.

Yeah that would be fun. 😊

Glad to know you are also Pinoy 😊 I sent you a message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49