Hello I'm Jamal, nice to meet you all!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello everyone!

I am Jamal, 24 years old! my country is Morocco, my native langauge is Arabic, I like "Web Design" and I am learning now "HTML5 + CSS" to give my desingns new life.

I have diplôma of Cooking, and another one of Electricity, I keep myself update because learning things and things is to make our life easier, I can be multitalented man, who knows :)!

3 years ago I started learning new Language "Japanese Language" from the first time I find difficult espicially "Katakana and Kanji" so I kept learning with a new methode that I can resume it in "Hear and remember" this is was my frist step to sculpt words and their meanings after I gathered a huge amount of words I moved to the next methode "Practice and Talk" in this step I start looking for friends native Japanese speaker whom helped me a lot to master my language I am so grateful to be their friend and I must visit them someday :)! 

Talking about hobbies or my favorite things :D!

My favorite animals are "Eagle, Owl, Wolf, Cat" those animals are special by their own way that made them looking great! And my favorite colors are "Yellow, Green, White"!

This is all for now :)! Thank you for reading!

Best regards.

Sort:  

hey jamal welcome to steemit
you have a diplôma of Cooking
so share with us some recipes on food tag

Hello bro :)!
Yeah, but what I cook not so special!
I just imagine and I cook directly what I've imagined :)!
I will do someday haha :)
Thank you (^^)

Congratulations @jamal21! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jamal21! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jamal21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34