Captain Jack Sparrow joining the Steemit : My Introductory and First Post as a Steemian

Hello everyone on Steemit! Good day to you all

Here we are, my first post on the steemit network and proud to be able to post content to this fresh new platform!

Most of you heard about me.

I would like to introduce myself! I'm Captain Jack Sparrow the greatest pirate of the Caribbean.

Captain Jack Sparrow is one of the nine pirate lords in the Brethren Court, the Pirate Lords of the Seven Seas. I can be survives mostly by using wit and negotiation rather than by force, opting to flee most dangerous situations and to fight only when necessary.

1221951-pirates-of-the-caribbean-picturesيبر.jpg

So as you can see in my introduction message I'm Captain Jack Sparrow and I just recently created an account at steemit.

Drop your upvotes,comments below so that as a newbie here on Steemit, I'll be able to learn more from the experts about this social media platform

I hope to enjoy my short introducing. Do not forget to always visit @jacksparow blog in the next post.

Good day to all of you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jacksparow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit my captain!!
Following you, please follow me back

Thanks @spiroltime
Followed done

welcome to the steemit platform, im sure u will meet some amazing people here and hope it will be a great experience for you. i upvoted this post and ill be following you, feel free to follow me back or check out my daily resteemservice for free if you want me to repost anything u might write in the future :)

Thank you @resteemservice

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skullsoccer.

your most welcome ;)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you very much

Ahoy @jacksparrow. I can't resist following a Pirate so I have upvoted and followed you! Feel free to follow me back, matey!

I see you are into cosplay. That's certainly a very popular endeavor these days. I'm glad you've found something to enjoy and entertain yourself with. Our hobbies are our passions!

I look forward future posts and pictures. In the meantime, good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Thanks for nice words @braveboat
Followed you

Congratulations @jacksparow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Captain Jack , welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Thank you very much @charles1

welcome Captain Jack Sparrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31