intorduction

DQmcxJCPV1Lf7qcd64sfZqBFUp4zekzHW4nSjkpwMjtwnYf.jpgGood morning friends! My name is Sarath Kumar. I'm going to introduce myself. I was born and grew up in Vizianagaram. I'm studying first year BSC computer science in this prestigious college, Vizianagaram. As for my family, I have just one brother. He is older than me. My father is a journalist and a musician. My mother has been taking care of house hold. I am a friendly person, a good thinker, and am flexible to work in any shift. I can work for longer hours without any break, if I am interested in that. My life style is very simple.

I'm interested in many things such as music, reading novels, and watching movies. I love to read love stories and suspense thrillers. I want to improve my English skills and I am glad to be here. My other hobbies including being with my friends.

I'm personally interested in becoming an Animator & Graphic Designer. However, there are many different career opportunities that I like. I believe that a job should be like a hobby, enjoyable.
bengal-chef.jpg
It takes a long time to study an animation course. It is very difficult and requires a tremendous amount of patience and hard work. I hope that I'll be able to meet these challenges, and that my dream will come true.

As for now, I'm only focusing my attention on enjoyment. I'm being my true self with the values, dreams and goals that I have.

So this is 'Me' standing in front of all of you. I love to eat simple and healthy food. I like dancing, reading books, playing badminton and cooking in my spare time. I never bunk my classes and attend every class. I go to school daily in proper uniform. I do well in the exams whether main or class tests. I have many friends however Sarita is my best
I always come first in every competition. My school celebrates all the important events of the year such as independence Day, Republic Day, Christmas, 2nd October, Mother’s day, Teacher’s day, etc in order to increase our awareness and knowledge about. We are advised by our class teacher to must participate in the cultural activities while celebrating any event. I generally take part in the poem recitation or speech recitation. I also like dance but not feel so comfortable to dance at event celebration. However, I take part in the dance in my annual function which gets celebrated in the month of November every year. My parents are also invited to the school annual function.
enjoying-a-birthday
-party.jpg
My parents get me out at picnic or long tour in my every vacation during winter or summer season. I live in very good society where some programmes are organized from time to time in order to increase awareness among common public about the social issues. My father always takes me with him to participate in such programmes. My mom always teaches me about ethics and etiquettes to make me a good citizen of India. I always keep my study room and bed room neat and clean. I always take care of my hygiene and wash hands well with soap before and after eating the food. My mom and dad love me a lot and care for my every likes and dislikes. I like to play ludo or carom with my parents whenever they become free.
bengal-chef.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jackchan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Look who's here ^^ @Jackchan, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @jackchan! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome @jackchan ...
I found your posts got less upvotes
Here are few tips it will help you grow your EARNINGS and FOLLOWERS Much Much FASTER
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/grow-fast-at-steemit-just-follow-simple-steps
After try must tell me...Goodluck

Hello, good to have you on board. There are a lot of Indians on this platform, you can join the #India chatroom on Steemit.chat and socialize with our awesome community!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Salute! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the steemit platform. Here's an upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44