Introduce yourself hello steemites, am israel hope am welcome?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Re-introduce myself Israel from Nigeria photographer/blogger/graphics designer.....
image

Hello steemites, Am Israel olaniran by name, am seventeen years old ( will be eighteen on January 16 ), am a student of federal University of technology minna studying geology, am an upcoming photographer, I like nature photography and love taking pictures of children... Below are some of my works
image image
![image]
()
image
Am also a graphics designer: I do ablum cover for artists, events/party poster, office cards and product designs, some of my works bellow image image

During my spare time I love Blogging, I have two blogs one I blog on Nigerian news and the other on music
izznaija.wordpress.com and www.izzmusic.com.ng
image
I also write post and stories for other blogs and sites like naijacrawl.com, blinksnaija.wordpress.com and flyblaze

I was introduced to steem by a friend/brother @iconelly and with the few weeks have spent here it has been awesome, writing post, making new friends all over the world, learning from people ideas and others, steem is great.......

I hope we all have a nice time

Tags use.
@introduceyourself @Airhawk-project @SteemGigs @nigeria @africa

Sort:  

When I saw your age, I was like young baby on steemit. But when I read through, I realized you're giant. Keep it up! Welcome to Steemit, have fun!

🤗🤗am so speechless thanks a lot 😘😘😘

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Welcome to steemit @izzrael

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks a lot

Welcome @izzrael, hope you find all you wanted here. Please have fun you have my upvote

If not for u I won't be here thanks a lot brother

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Nice thanks a lot

pleasure :)

@izzrael welcome on board 🙌

You are highly welcome

You are more than welcome. I'm sure you will love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44