Oh to be anxiously questioning every second of every Minute #MomLife

Oh to be anxiously questioning every second of every Minute
#MomLife

Good Morning
My eyes open to a adorable little girl who sweetly says, " Mom i'm sorry i spilled milk." At that very moment you know that today is going to be one of those days. The type of day where your like coffee or energy drink? Possibly both? maybe just skipping the whole process and just eating the coffee grounds might even be the better option.

Hangry
I hop out of bed to a blonde little blue eyed little boy hugging me super tight to say "good morning!" Oh so sweet until that cute little man gets hangry you know hungry and angry. I mean come on mom you have been up for a whole 3 minutes you should have already had breakfast ready kind of HANGRY .

Chips and Dip
Not Thinking I do the worst thing possible i ask them"Okay you two hows cereal?" If your a parent you know DO NOT EVER GIVE THEM OPTIONS! my daughter paysen yells, "I want French toast!"
"Paysen you have had french toast the last two mornings how about cereal?" at which point shes not hungry anymore. only to ask five minutes later for a snack... chips and dip to be exact... for breakfast...
20161203_100450.jpg

Messy
My life is messy and its crazy, but its also spontanious, random, beautiful, rewarding and most days i have a hilarious story to tell that in that moment, may not have been so funny. Mom of two beautiful children, 3 crazy dogs, and a hamster named sushi. This is my Life, and im excited to share it with you.
me.jpg

Sort:  

Hello :)

Hi! thanks for reading!

Hello. I live what sounds like a similar life and mom to one. Looking forward to following your posts.

Us moms have to stick together thanks for reading! also for the follow :-)

This is my sister! Please welcome her!

Welcome to Steemit @itworks4sierra :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there @itworks4sierra and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thank you for reading!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoyed reading about your adorable kiddos. :-) I look forward to more posts!

Welcome to Steem @itworks4sierra I have sent you a tip

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Oh thank you so much! i Will surely follow you. I would appreciate a follow also :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65