Music producer, singer and songwriter here!

Hello everyone!

My name is ooyah, I'm a music producer and 3D artist from South America, Venezuela, to be exact!
I found Steemit a few weeks ago and frantically created my account, only to find out I'd have to wait a few weeks for it to be approved and activated, but the waiting has finally ended and here I am!

Time to tell you a bit more about myself and what I do,

I'm pretty much into every genre, from Post-Hardcore to Trap, to Blues and everything in between! (What are your favorite genres?) I enjoy making my own instrumentals (fire beatz fam) and recording my own guitars and vocals! I've also started my journey on songwriting, which honestly has been very intimidating thus far but I'm slowly getting the hang of it! I also love talking about music and production related subjects so hit me up whenever.

I've been a musician since my mid teens (15 years old) and started producing about 4 years ago (i'm currently 21) I'm very passionate about music and I'm really looking to make a living off of it and tour the world someday! I'd like to use this platform as a way to promote my music and share my knowledge through tips and tutorials regarding subjects such as: melody making, arrangement, mixing and sound design!

I also have a 9 to 5 job in an architecture firm called Nogarq, in which I'm part of the 3D modeling team! Although it can be very stressful at times it's also tons of fun and if I couldn't make music this would be the only job I'd be happy with!

I'm so excited to be a part of this project and I'm eager to become friends with y'all haha, peace!

You can find my music and social media profiles here:
https://soundcloud.com/itsooyah
https://instagram.com/itsooyah
https://facebook.com/itsooyah

Sort:  

welcome.gif

Thank you!!

Thank you very much! I appreciate it!

Welcome to the steemit community! Check out my page if you like🙂 good luck!

Welcome to the Steemit community. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

Welcome to Steemit @itsooyah :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome @itsooyah ! I like listening to blues but am not a music geek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35