You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's a Tarene?

Great introduction. Do you have any ideas where you will be traveling to? I have just started traveling the past few years and had never left the country until just last year. Being a South Florida native I seem to be to at ease with all the beaches and tourist destinations in my backyard. What is the coolest place you have ever visited?

Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, that's awesome! Where is your next destination? My plan for the next few months is Mexico and then Scandinavia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42