You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN I HAVE EVERYONE'S ATTENTION PLEASE?! PAULY, HAS ARRIVED!!

Hey Paul I live in the Great South aka Florida aka Little Canada because during the winter we have more Canadians living in my neighborhood than natives haha. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Sort:  

Hi there. Yes, a lot of us canucks call Florida our second home. I was going to head to Fla. for vacation next month, until I heard it snowed there...so I decided on Arizona instead.

No, I haven't posted a profile pic yet, but I will tomorrow. Thanks for the info. I'll check out the contest as well.

Off to hit the sheets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51