CAN I HAVE EVERYONE'S ATTENTION PLEASE?! PAULY, HAS ARRIVED!!

Hello to all Steem peeps. Let me introduce myself...

My name is Paul. I reside in the Great White North, aka Canada.
I'm a 50 something kind of guy, who is always looking for ways to help others by sharing my life experiences with as many people as possible. I've learned a lot in my life, and continue to learn, each and every day.

IMG_0042 - Copy.JPG

I believe that helping people is our sole purpose, and the reason we were put on this planet, according to our Creator aka God. By helping others, we can make their lives better, easier and happier. Anything from a simple smile and a 'hello' to someone you pass on the street, or in the mall, to helping a senior reach something high on a store shelf, will leave them with a good feeling, not only for that moment, but about humanity in general. If everyone did something like that, each and every day, the world would definitely be a better place. I'm sure you've all heard the terms, 'Pay It Forward', 'What Goes Around Comes Around', and 'You Reap What You Sow'. I truly believe in those, hence one of the reasons why I'm here. Personally, I feel best when I've helped someone, more than myself. Just sayin'....

I heard about Steemit and associated community, from someone I follow on YT, named Gregory Mannarino. He's a Financial Expert in Capital Markets and a Trading Coach. Check him out here on Steem @marketreport. Great guy, and very knowledgeable, with a big heart. Truly cares about others...and animals too!

Speaking of which, I used to trade equities and options, between 1998 and 2002. Lost my shirt in the dot.com bubble! These kinds of things, teaches one valuable lessons...

Please see below other things I've experienced that make me, who I am today;

This is my frustrated look.

newest of me 002.JPG

This is my buddy Paco. He doubles as my proof reader while I work on my computer. He helps prevent me from getting frustrated. (see above)

Video call snapshot 18.png

He takes breaks...often.

IMG_0008 (2).JPG

Unfortunately, Paco had to go back home to Heaven a couple of months ago... 20 years together was a great run...I miss my little buddy

IMG_0002.JPG

Ex- law enforcement

scan0005.jpg

Ex-football player

Football.jpg

I'm a car enthusiast

Gun enthusiast

Capture.JPG

I've see the sun at midnight in the Arctic

DSC01278.JPG

Love going to tropical destinations as well

IMG_0072.JPG

...and catching the big ones...
This monster is...oh I'd say...at least 6 inches long

IMG_0022.JPG

I'm even a gamer

Ipbullets mascot with green text.png

You can watch me live stream on Twitch by clicking here


You can also check out my YouTube channel to see what I've been up to in 2017 https://www.youtube.com/ipbullets

So, I'd like to thank each and everyone of you, that may have read down to the bottom of this post, for giving me a few minutes of your time. I will be posting and commenting on a variety of tags, so look for me. You may see some of my witty comments, in your favourite 'tags'. Hope you enjoy them

I'm honoured to join the Steem community, and look forward to interacting with as many of you as possible.

Thanks again,

Paul

Sort:  

Hey Paul I live in the Great South aka Florida aka Little Canada because during the winter we have more Canadians living in my neighborhood than natives haha. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Hi there. Yes, a lot of us canucks call Florida our second home. I was going to head to Fla. for vacation next month, until I heard it snowed there...so I decided on Arizona instead.

No, I haven't posted a profile pic yet, but I will tomorrow. Thanks for the info. I'll check out the contest as well.

Off to hit the sheets...

Congratulations @ipbullets, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50