I want to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian's! A warm welcome and blessings.
This is my first blog on steemit in which i want to introduce myself. I am new here, so i need your support. I was unaware about steamit. Thanks to my friend @maliksajad who told me about steemit, when i heard about steemit i got very excited to join, lets start now

IMG_20180309_152022.jpg

Now i want to tell you about myself.

  • My name is Ishfaq Malik (ishue)
  • I was born in 3 nov 1993 in Kashmir (A beautiful region which is paradise on earth)
  • I love learning about new things
  • I am a natural lovable person that is why i love nature
  • I am very thankful to God that i was born in Kashmir
  • I like playing games such as cricket, kabaddi, football, chess, basketball, among all these games cricket is my favourite game because it is more than a game
  • I like listening music my favourite singers are Justin Bieber, Zayn Malik, and Jaysean.
  • I like Hollywood movies like as Avatar, Lord of ring's, star wars
  • I am friendly person so like to make new friends

IMG_20180415_194634.jpg

It is me Infront of our apple orchard. We cultivate different kinds of fruits such as apples (kashmiri apples are famous all over the world they are very delicious and sweet) , walnuts, cherry, peach, plum, apricot, strawberry, mulberry, almonds etc.

PicsArt_04-16-10.39.13.jpg

I love to repair gadgets it is my passion which i am doing from my childhood i have a lot of knowledge about gadgets.

I am fitness freaky person so i like to maintain my fitness.

Besides all this i write stories and i am also a good cook, i can make different kinds of dishes because with my personal experience.

IMG_20170806_085511.jpg

Educational qualification.

  • I have completed diploma in medical assistant.
  • I completel my graduation in 2014 from kashmir university.
  • After completion of graduate i did O'level and A'level in computer science apart from this i did ACHNP.

WHAT I WILL POST IN STEEMIT

  • I will post about stories, nature and nutrition.
  • As we are cultivating different kinds of fruits so i will post different ways of farming.
  • Computer science is my profession, so i will definitely help you guys how we can put forward ourselves in this modern world. The world is technology is growing day by day and we have to focus on those things from which we can get more benefits.
  • I will give you updates of new technologies.
  • Also i want to work on utopian about suggestions and bugs.
  • If you guys have any questions about health hope i will help you according to my knowledge.

Guys now i want your support because this is my beginning on steemit so guys please support me and i want to build my self in steemit with your support i get more confidence and i will really make you to enjoy with my posts.

images(3).jpg

Please guys upvote me, resteem me and comment on my post.

images(4).jpg

Thank you all steemian's.

Sort:  

Hello, Ishue, and Welcome to Steemit.

As a writer, and as a person with various interests, you will surely find Steemit to be a great platform. It is essentially a pre-fab blogging (actually, publishing) site, with a ready audience.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.
1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

And ... all the best for Kashmir!

Thank you sir @majes.tytyty for ur advice

One more point. Submitting photos in the various photo contests is a great way to earn a bit of Steem and to attract followers. Here are links to 3 contests.

@photocontests, organized by @juliank
Daily color challenges, organized by @colorchallenge
#tepchallenge, organized by @theexplorer

For entries into those photo contests, short posts are OK. But it's a good idea to add a bit of text explaining the photo, to give the post some meat and to make it more interesting.

@ishueworld, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.09 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Hi, I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...!

Thank you @dekteng , Yeah Of course i will follow u back

Welcome to steemit @ishueworld it's great to have you here in this community..... enjoy the platform

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.


Welcome to Steemit @ishueworld!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.
Good day, I give you a warm welcome ... I hope you have much success and fortune in steemit.
i followed you if you intrested follow me back.....

@salman199311 yea i will work hard and this is the best way to find ourself where we are. Ya i will definitely follow u back

Please Stop - @salman199311

You just said "follow me" and in your your last 100 comments you used 65 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 60.10% and Bot: 3.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Welcome to steemit wish you all the best @ishueworld

Thank you @maliksajad need your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72