Hello Steemit I am Isaias from Margarita Island - Venezuela

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, i´m new here...

This is my #introduceyourself and #verification

First of all i'm apologizing because my english is not good jaja!

I was born Caracas, capital of Venezuela. It's a beautiful city, but when i was a child my parents they moved to the Margarita Island. 

I have 22 years living in this amazing island. Has beautiful scenery, their beaches are great and its people are very nice and very funny.

But what I love the most about this island are its sunsets...

What else can I say about myself?

I was born on July 15. I am a systems engineer. I work in a company that provides internet service. I´m a drummer. 

And from today i am STEEMER xD

Sort:  

Hi Isaias! Welcome to STEEM! I am from Brazil and I am learning spanish, so tu puedes me ayudar haha Could you, please, do a short post about the current political and economic situation in your country?
Thanks in advance. and see you around!

Hi Ariel, thanks for the welcome... Jaja! Ok, I help you with your Spanish... And we started now Jeje
Hola Ariel, muchas gracias por la bienvenida, y pues claro que te puedo ayudar con tu español jeje Aahh y espera el post sobre la situacion de Venezuela, en los proximos dias lo hare y tambien hare otros sobre Venezuela para que la conozcan desde mi perspectiva... Saludos...

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @isaaias
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi, thanks for the welcome..!!!

Really cool to hear from people in a country like Venezuela. I hear so many bad things about the country in the MSM. Always surprised when I see such nice pictures and people. I read the inflation rate there is like 4000%....is it true? how are you paid in such a environment? does the company pay electronically? how often? does the payment go up consistently to adjust for the inflation constantly ocurring? do you buy bitcoin?

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

It looks beautiful there. Thanks for Sharing, and welcome to the community!

Cheers, @rebele93

Whuddup! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. One upvote for you and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41