You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit I am Isaias from Margarita Island - Venezuela

Hi Isaias! Welcome to STEEM! I am from Brazil and I am learning spanish, so tu puedes me ayudar haha Could you, please, do a short post about the current political and economic situation in your country?
Thanks in advance. and see you around!

Sort:  

Hi Ariel, thanks for the welcome... Jaja! Ok, I help you with your Spanish... And we started now Jeje
Hola Ariel, muchas gracias por la bienvenida, y pues claro que te puedo ayudar con tu español jeje Aahh y espera el post sobre la situacion de Venezuela, en los proximos dias lo hare y tambien hare otros sobre Venezuela para que la conozcan desde mi perspectiva... Saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44