Hi steemians! I am Manoj from India.

I am a newbie here, just joined 4 days back. Hope I meet many new people and make friends and followers and here goes my introduction.

IMG_20170218_154744.jpg

The above person in the image is me 😉. I recently turned 20 and have been living in India ever since. I am currently studying Computer Science, final year at BITS Pilani, Rajasthan, India. I found this community while I've been researching different types of crypto currencies and have founded it so cool. Content posted here is useful and entertaining.

I am a simple person who is interested in tech related stuff. You can call me a geek 😉. Also I am a huge fan of Marvel Cinematic Universe as you can see from my username. My hobbies are reading books, watching movies and tv shows and coding. I love pop music a lot which I listen daily. I am a little adventurous and I liked paragliding the most. Here is a pic of it.

ISAW0382.JPG

I love stand-up comedy and sitcoms a lot. My favourite sitcom is friends, when I watched it it was like I lived in the show. And that's pretty much it.

Hope I meet good people and looking forward to have a great experience on steemit :)

Sort:  

Big Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @Ironman999 !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Good work, thanks for sharing!

welcome to steemit! :) I'm fairly new as well, let's build each other up! :)

meep meep @meep : )

Welcome to steemit!hope you enjoy here as much as i do I have upvoted!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit @ironman999, I hope you find Steemit interesting, and since you are a student, it will help you earn some good money.

It is good to see you studying in India’s best college.

Keep writing and share your knowledge here.

P.S: Check out my Giveaways and Win Free SBD/Money everyday.

Thank you.

@ironman999 - Excellent post, except one thing that you forget to mention you name anywhere in your introduction!!

Keep posting quality content and help Steem community grow.

Stay Tuned!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Thank you @cryptoqu33n. I am Manoj by the way and I've mentioned it in the title : )

@ironman999- My Bad! Yes, you are right~ haha!

No problem @cryptoqu33n always look out for each other : )

Hello and welcome to steemit @ironman999

I hope you enjoy your stay here and make some new friends 😊

I follow you and keep track of your posts, feel free to do the same if you like to 😉

If you're looking for upvotes of your posts and new followers come and join me over at steemfollower.com or read my first review of it

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84