first review: Get free UpVotes and Followers at Steemfollower

in #steemit7 years ago


logo.png

A week ago I made my first post about steemfollower which wasn't well titled by myself. But still there were a few people reading it and joining me on my journey.

So after the first week I think I can share my first impressions with you and once more encourage *YOU to join me over at steemfollower

what is steemfollower?

Steemfollower is a service in first line for new steemit users and minnows to help them get faster and more upvotes and also recently followers!

features

  • Share upvotes for upvotes
  • Follow for follow backs
  • View Top Inviters
    features.png
  • Setting you vote power as a minnow!
    votepower.png

How many upvotes I received within a week / per day

So far I received a total of 141 votes just from being an active user of steemfollower!
This makes a daily upvote bonus of ~ 17,6 votes (actually it's exact 8 days ago I started using steemfollower)

This votes go additional to my regular daily votes, which are unfortunately less than what I receive from steemfollower

How I determinded number of upvotes received?

I just went through my account history on steemd.com and only counted 45,55% votes from other users received since 8 days ago.
voters.png

How much I earned?

Honestly it's hard to determine but here's a good bad example of how low my earnings was on 31! upvotes:
earnings.png

Why I did earn so less?

That's just because I think steemfollower needs still to be finde tuned. At the moment there is no limitations how much you can vote per day.

New users often make the mistake not to maintain their voting power at 80% at least - that's what just happened on previous shown post earnings.


My upvote stats

As you can see this is a overview of my remaining voting power, number of total registered users, pending upvotes (the amount of upvotes I should receive for my votings), my referral link, how much referrals already joined me and last but not least how much I will receive additional upvotes through my referrals
vote_stats.png


My follower stats

Here you can see how many people I followed through steemfollower and how many already followed me back
follower_stats.png


My personal opinion

Steemfollower is not that bad, at least some earnings at the end of the day! AND once steemfollower adds a minium of voting power required to vote for others posts the earnings also will go up!

My advice is to hop in and be one of the first of this great community!


Are you ready to join my referral?

I'd really appreciate at it if you join me over at steemfollower.com 😊


My big thanks go out to the creator @mahdiyari and his official @steemfollower account!

Keep up the good work and consider my point with maintaining voting power 😉

Thanks for your precious time and reading my review!

juicypops banner
Djangos story @juicypop!

Sort:  

Nice. I am going to sign up under you right now.

steem on!

Thanks for your support @abasinkanga !

I hope you will benefit from steemfollower too ;)

Follow me back bro

Sure why not, with pleasure

Please consider reading my post as I assume you're new to steemit and this thing might enhance your experiance ;D

Thanks for your suggestion. I will think about adding a limit at steem powers.
Good luck.

Thank you very much @mahdiyari considering it ;)

I mean it's nice to receive upvotes, no question, but they should at least be 0.005-0.01$ worth - so that your users actually enjoy using steemfolower :)

Another good thing would be to add an upvote calculator right after voting power slider so that we actualy see how much value we can add with our vote ;)

I will work on it.
If you have any suggestion, reply to my posts, comments or, Join discord channel.
Thanks.

Followed you, thanks for the tip...

Thank you @joshvel

Feel free to join and enjoy the upvotes and followers ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juicypop from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Is this something you are still using?

Trying to figure out whether to use or not...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51