You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians, I am Deguerido Henderson and i am going to introduce myself

Should we here blame steem eco system algorithm or people in respect of this post when I compare the content quality and response of this introduction post. Such phenomenon gives slight demotivation and create mistrust between user and steem guidelines. Hope steemians will bring up more protocols to ensure quality.

Sort:  

If you had made these same points without shamelessly plugginng your own intro post in the comments 4 times, I would have agreed, checked out your profile, followed and upvoted your post... but the combination of hating on it with promoting yourself shamelessly has lost my respect.

Yeah shamelessly I dont support bots too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70