finally approved - introduce myself properly as part of the community steemit

Hello steemit family. good night my name is irmanreza from the country that many island island its, indonesia.
IMG-20180224-WA0001.jpg

this is my first ever tell here in this community and introducing myself is the first thing to do. so let's get to know. I was born on March 24, 1979, I am 39 years old now I have two children and I love children very much. My wife is Acehnese, I am with my wife with my child to guide and nurture them so they will be better and success someday.

MY FAMILY

IMG20171124151223.jpg

IMG20170901095709.jpg

IMG20170918155011.jpg

IMG20170716172746.jpg

my family is the most important to me. they are my first and last priority. Whatever I do for them. I am blessed to have them in my life.

MY HOBBIES

IMG20180222220024.jpg

IMG20180222220018.jpg

I like painting most, because painting is my hobby, so often I have time to paint, in my spare time, I use to paint.

TRAVELING

IMG20170708152752.jpg

IMG20170111113814.jpg

IMG20170203212337.jpg

I most like to walk the road to the sea and to the mall, I often relieve my stress with family in the sea or in the mall.

COOKING

IMG20170716173859.jpg

IMG-20180303-WA0001.jpg

why am i here in this community? I joined this community because my friend was introduced to me. I'm really happy here because I can express my feelings and learn new things too. I can share my experience in this life.

Thank you very much....

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @irmanreza.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you..

Wellcome to steemit @irmanreza
hope you a nice trip in here :)

Thank you...

same same :)

Hello @irmanreza,

Welcome to steemit

You have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, and team.

keep writing good content.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.

Welcome to Steemit Irmanreza! Can't wait to see more of your posts. I'm also new on Steemit and I just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back. :)

Great post! Beautiful family too! Keep up the good work I wish you great success here!

yo_welcome_steemian!_i_wish_you_the_best!.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@(your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net
    -in my experience voting on steemengine.net does not give or bring better upvotes in a significant manner to make using your voting power worth it. HOWEVER...the followers gained is unreal. I gained 50 just yesterday. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...
    https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by irmanreza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58