You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I´m Tito Garcia. Pianist and Composer

Hi Tito, thanks for the nice introduction.
I've just joined Steemit and I have setup a new tag for piano composers: #pianocomposition
I am trying to build a strong community of piano composers on Steemit and I think it would be great for us all to publish new posts related to piano composition around one common tag.
I feel like we can increase each other's influence on the site if we work together.

I have published a new post to explain this idea:
#pianocomposition: A New Place for Piano Composers

I would be delighted to see you uniting force with me and other composers and increase the footprint of piano composition on Steemit.

In the meantime I wish you all the best with your music endeavors!

All the best,
Olivier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93