You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Life. Introducing Darwynn !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on your baby girl!

Please consider reading the welcome document for new Stemians.

The bot will begin to downvote you automatically after a certain level. Also @steemcleaners will begin as well with a lot more SP.

There is a "introduction" tag you should consider for introducing others.

Using relevant tags helps everyone and contributes to a quality platform.

The platform runs on consensus and at this time, this is the consensus that has been adopted for this tag.

Sort:  

Sorry for being a jerk, if it wasnt my primary tag i would edit it. Thanks for responding. Honestly. Im used to people just dropping comments for no benefit. I never considered introduction over introduceyourself, thanks for the manual response. I am sorry. @introbot @bycoleman and all the community, after I’m done celebrating Darwynn’s birth I will sit down and reread the faqs and the community guidelines and write a blog promoting the knowledge I was currently just ignorant to.

Thank you sir, I really appreciate your feedback. Both the first and of course the latter. I do wish you continued success and much joy with your newest family member. They are truly incredible gifts!

Thank you! Muchlove :)