You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Life. Introducing Darwynn !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I indeed have considered this. I was not introducing myself persay but my child, if you cared about the quality of steem youd spend less time copy pasting this message based on statistics and read the blogs. Besides who are you to tell me this, im pretty sure i paid into my account. I post tags based on the content. Its a decentralized system. Bug off, this is an attempt to bring attention to steem. Its posted on my facebook too. Also a celebration of the birth of a brand new human that I have the right to introduce as her parent. Rediculous bot @bycoleman add some ai.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your baby girl!

Please consider reading the welcome document for new Stemians.

The bot will begin to downvote you automatically after a certain level. Also @steemcleaners will begin as well with a lot more SP.

There is a "introduction" tag you should consider for introducing others.

Using relevant tags helps everyone and contributes to a quality platform.

The platform runs on consensus and at this time, this is the consensus that has been adopted for this tag.

Sorry for being a jerk, if it wasnt my primary tag i would edit it. Thanks for responding. Honestly. Im used to people just dropping comments for no benefit. I never considered introduction over introduceyourself, thanks for the manual response. I am sorry. @introbot @bycoleman and all the community, after I’m done celebrating Darwynn’s birth I will sit down and reread the faqs and the community guidelines and write a blog promoting the knowledge I was currently just ignorant to.

Thank you sir, I really appreciate your feedback. Both the first and of course the latter. I do wish you continued success and much joy with your newest family member. They are truly incredible gifts!

Thank you! Muchlove :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55