I take the chance to do what I love.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Community, I am excited to be part of this global sharing platform. I recently followed some videos from @goodbyematrix. So I decided to create an account and I am curious how Steemit works. 

My name is Gabriela and I am living in Austria. Since many years I have the dream of traveling around Europe in a Camper with my lovely dog to discover how it feels to be a Nomade. Luckily, the Internet allows already to be on a one-year-journey or even longer while generating income by using the laptop. 

Driven by this idea I started to learn Networkmarketing 2015 after I found a great company with natural products. In summer 2017 I joined a community to learn Online Marketing from scratch. Both businesses are great to earn while you learn how it works. :-)

So here I am and following my vision to create an Online Business and to share my experience with those who are also seeking more freedom regarding money as well as lifestyle and healthiness. 

Therefore, I love the word well-being. It includes to look out for the best feeling you can have to create value for your own life. Moreover, humans are happy and satisfied when others around them also in a well-being situation. Keeping an eye on the environment (nature, people, animals) while we are searching for freedom is a matter of course. 

Giving value here on Steemit will be about:
Online Marketing, Consciousness-Coaching, Essential Oils for Humans and Animals, Holistic pet-care. 

I am looking forward getting in touch with like-minded people and creating value for each other. 

all the best and Happy New Year 2018!

Sort:  

Well, hello Gabriela!

I am also new @ Steemit, hope we can follow each other.

You say you love the word well-being, and you are right, I had never thought about that word seriously (mostly because English isn't my mother-tongue, just like you I suppose) and the connotation of integrity and personal satisfaction that it gives is something that every human should be looking for.

Your dog looks amazing I have an Akita girl that is my life, I will post about her on my introduction post later.

If you ever need help with anything regarding software creation or webpage building, don't hesitate to send me a PM!

Have a happy new year!

Thank you @nanijau for your warm welcome.
I am looking forward to reading some posts about you and your dog!

Welcome and a Happy New Year!

Thank you - and also the very best for you in 2018!

Welcome to steemit🎉

Hi @roky nice to meet you on Steemit!

Congratulations @intofreelife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33