You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I take the chance to do what I love.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well, hello Gabriela!

I am also new @ Steemit, hope we can follow each other.

You say you love the word well-being, and you are right, I had never thought about that word seriously (mostly because English isn't my mother-tongue, just like you I suppose) and the connotation of integrity and personal satisfaction that it gives is something that every human should be looking for.

Your dog looks amazing I have an Akita girl that is my life, I will post about her on my introduction post later.

If you ever need help with anything regarding software creation or webpage building, don't hesitate to send me a PM!

Have a happy new year!

Sort:  

Thank you @nanijau for your warm welcome.
I am looking forward to reading some posts about you and your dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32