@inspiredteacher here to talk about education, learning, food, and marriage :)

Hello @steemit :)

I'm @inspiredteacher and I'm really excited to share with you a little bit about myself and my life in general as a reading teacher, mother, and wife. I have an undergraduate degree in Elementary Education and a Masters in Special Education with an emphasis in Learning Disabilities.

IMG_6054.jpg

I am passionate about education, especially the area of learning/reading disabilities. I truly enjoy my job because it is very rewarding! I also enjoy my job as a mother and wife.

I live in Michigan, in the Unites States and have a wonderful family with 2 boys, a dog, named Charlie, and my hubby who is truly a wonderful man.

On this account, I will be writing about literacy and education, parenting, healthy eating and marriage.

I hope through my writings I can inspire and encourage others.

Here's me and Charlie :)
IMG_5419.JPG

And here's a random picture of me visiting a petting zoo, lol
IMG_4769.JPG

Ok, that's it! Look forward to making friends and interacting :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Ok, good to know...

Welcome to Steemit God Bless You! Feel free to express yourself and educate us all at the same time!

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Appreciate that. Yeah, let's see how it goes!

hello @inspiredteacher and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks so much. Excited to be here.

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Electronics In The Classroom

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!



Your smile is inspiring! Thanks for brightning up my day! Welcome to steemit community @inspiredteacher. My brother is a teacher so I know how awesome teacher's are. Use your smile, insight, talents and knowledge and I believe you'll motivate many and do good here. Smiles all the way! Steem on!

You finally made it!! :)

Follow me.

Well hello to you, too, lol....

LOL!!!!! This guys funny.

Welcome @inspiredteacher!! Looking forward to reading your future posts! Those pictures of Charlie and the little lamb are too cute!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45