Introducing myself

image
Hello Steemains, this introduction is long over due I deliberately delayed it because I wanted to have ten or more followers, so that I can have audience. However my name is Insight Bankie am 24 year old am from the city of KwaZulu-Natal Durban in South Africa, a graduate of marine studies from Durban University of Technology South Africa I'm model I love travelling and making friends

My Takes on Steemit

Am a cryptocoins enthusiasts, I have been trading on cryptocoins (Bitcoin) since early this year, currently I have more than ten coins(BTC, Ethereum, litcoin, steem etc) in my wallet.I was introduced to this great community by a Facebook friend @ austinofana from Nigeria. I got sign up because of the amazing things he told about steemit. Steemit has make it cleared that the decentralized projects have come to unleash New sets of billionaires, the era where
User generated content has created billions of dollars worth of value for the shareholders of social media companies, such as Facebook, Twitter Reddit and Instagrame has gone. It's amazing to see that a social media and online communities returns much of its value to the people who provide contributions by rewarding them with virtual currency.I can authoritatively said that Blockchain has changed the world by freeing us from the centralized economy.Steemit one of the blockchain projects is giving new definition to lives here in Africa, perhaps the world at large.

My dear people of Africa the freedom we have long waited for is finally here. With Steemit we can now say bye to hunger, Bye to economic slavery, bye to unemployment by to thuggery, the era where no African child we drop out of school because of financial incapacition is here.
Unbehalf of all Africans I welcome your ideology to Africa @Ned Scott, We celebrate you and your Associates Sir.
LET'S STEEM_IT AFRICA.
image

Sort:  

Yes!!! Let's steemit Africa.. Was so glad when i joined the community yesterday and i already got to meet a lot of great peeps with great mindset... It's an amazing thing to make a living from what you know how to do best...I'm Donchukzy, a professional Songwriter, Artist manager, A&R and promoter and i'm from Nigeria the Giant of Africa... #onelove #letsconnect

Thanks for your comments, lets kick pooverty out of Africa.

Yes together we can✅ God bless you

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Yeah, promised to post impressive content.

Welcome to Steem @insightz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @insightz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. I have always wanted to travel to south Africa one day. I want to travel to many places in this world, maybe if I made lots of money on steemit, I can start traveling. I followed you and look forward to your future posts.

Hey @insightz

Big welcome to steemit from me

I'm Bania from Nigeria, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here. I have some ideas for you and i think we should connect on steemitchat but before that.............

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

When you see this comment please do reply to it so i get notified.

I am also now following you

Hello! Welcome to this great community. I'm a crypto trader and a minnow here too.

Welcome aboard! Here is an amazing place for everyone and you can easily make it here. Here are few tips that'll help you:

  • Follow people (most people will follow back)
  • Upvote (your posts will get upvoted too)
  • resteem people's posts (keep doing this and your post will get resteemed too and that means more exposure and reward)

Good luck!

Thanks Darling, i like your tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14