insick 1.0.0; introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello there,

my name is Adrian or insick, you can call me either. I live in Stuttgart, Germany and I am a full time bartender. When I am not helping people to get drunk I am gaming, watching esports, out with my friends or spending time with my girlfriend. It wasn't my plan to become a bartender but one thing let to another and now I am here but I think that is a story for a future post.

What are my plans for my Steemit account:
I don't have any specific plans yet other than posting at least once a week but what content I will be posting might be completely different each week. This week the post is about me and my introduction next week it might be about a game I am playing, the week after about a stupid customer story from the pub. I will just talk about what comes to my mind maybe I will even try to lay out some of my political views. Whenever I have time and something to talk about I will create a new post.

I hope you all have great day and see you soon,
insick

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @insick.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

best regards, welcome here hope you can succeed in this steemit

yes, hopefully we can be good friends


Welcome to Steemit @insick!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome insick,,,, and good luck

Thank you.

Herzlich willkommen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31