Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi.

A warm welcome to everybody on Steemit.

My name is Iniyavel. I'm new to steemit and am very excited to see what the platform holds, and how it will be different from other social media sites.

I'm from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.

I have interests in technology, science, astronomy, economics and to some extent even politics (although I'm apolitical).

I love to work out in the gym everyday. I went down from 233 lbs in 2016 to 200 lbs now.

My dream is to become a person of value. Instead of being a master of any single trade, I prefer being the jack of all trades.

I'm also active on Udemy and Coursovie. I was active on Coursera, edX, MVA, etc, but lost touch last year (will regain touch soon!).

My age is 24.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Goodluck here

welcome to steemit and nice to hear about you as i am also from india. its good platform to share your work and blog. wish you best of luck for journey on steemit.

Welcome to Steem @iniyavel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! You are so kind!

I upvoted you as well!

welcome iniyavel
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

A new Steemian :-) hello @iniyavel I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

G'day @iniyavel! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Congrats! You're a winner of @msg768's daily giveaway #78. To find out more, click HERE.

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Nice read! You are a new member so welcome to the steemit platform. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @iniyavel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70