You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passion

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oh wow, I am really at a loss of words that you took time out of your day to read and comment my posts! I am still not quite sure if this bad phase came purely because of my teenage years but nevertheless I am happy that I am slowly overcoming this.
Ahh I guess I still need some time to practise playing the piano before I would upload a recording. I love playing for myself but I do make a lot of mistakes and I am not so confident in my skills to upload a recording :D but maybe I will get to that in some time.
I already noticed that there are so many talented and nice people here on SteemIt, it is so amazing to read and see so many beautiful posts!
How you upload your poems is a really good idea. I am still in the process of learning how to use the raw html to get my posts exactly how I want them to look like. I will totally check out your work as well!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64