Sort:  

Wow, that is one long introduction post - Welcome to the STEEM Blockchain :) I recommed to watch out for other mentors that Jerry though! Greets, @theaustrianguy

thanks a lot. I would love to have some mentors... I am open to it! :)

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Hi @incaru!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Hi @incaru, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @jerrybandfield doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @jerrybanfield ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi @checky. Yes I wanted to say @jerrybanfield. Thanks for lettling me know. I´ll try to figure out how to edit a post!

Welcome to Steem incaru! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thanks, but I have no cellphone that accepts apps!

No worries! When you do, definitely remember to check us out! Wonderful post by the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure I´ll do it!
Thanks for saying that! don´t forget to vote :)

It's our pleasure! Already voted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! have a good day!

awww, I think I got zing on you Indira Carú.

I need to look up that word. but while thinking on what zing may mean... I think my head made zing!

I looked up!!! I could not find it! but then it all came to me....is that from transylnavia hotel?? :) you sweety! I´m happy you enjoyed the post! I´ll be greatful if you recommend it!

thanks for reading me, @wikiann!
have a good day!

hahahahha, yess, I like your eyes btw hahahaha, nice to meet you indira

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Way Beyond Pad Thai" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

I like to draw too.

I´am not a good drawer, but once... while I was locked in a mental hospital (during 20 days). That was last year. After all the protests people in my country did (look up: protest venezuela 2017 on youtube), in which I participated. They were very violent and I saw hard things, and added to all that I also experienced big time betrayal from some close friends that almost had me kill, let me at the street, stole from me, amond others that kind... well... all this made me behaved not like myself. I was full of anger. My father got scare and put me in a mental hospital. Anyway, during that time in there, I drew some stuff to keep my head together. they are not amazing good, but during that time, I could draw as never before and as never after that. That´s why I think, that expressing your emotions thru any type of art can save you from falling to far into the void
I enjoy all them! I´ll ckeck your page out!
thanks for taking the time for reading me, Joey! :)

It is always good to find one self. That sounds tough. Yeah, art and music saves us in so many ways. I'm glad to hear about you. Upvoted. Thanks.

You have had many adventures. Love your hair cut. Love your glasses. Love your photos, your fashion.

I wish you would have love my way of writting too. Yes, music, I think, it´s the most powerful form of art. I feel it is the most honest one of them to me, because it connects to our feelings without the use of our conscious mind. A colombiam writter named Gabriel García Márquez once said, and I will paraphrase his words because I do not remember exactly what he said. He said that people who sing are the only ones that are close to know true happiness. I do not sing in a good way, but I related myself to it. Singing can free your chest from anything. Sing songs you know, sing those you invent, sing in lenguages do not exist. Sing when alone or with friends, sing even surrounded by strangers, but sing. And when we can not do it, then let us lisen to those who can.

Yes, I love to sing, and it frees, the vibration is healing as sound is powerful for good and for bad depending on the sounds, music, voice, the beats, and everything. It is therapy. It is a miracle. Yeah, listening is also therapeutic. Upvoted. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80