Hi Steemit! I am Sid.. Into jewellery business and Acting.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian! Sid here, Good to be part of a new community.
I am so excited to be a steemian now
This is my first step into this crypto platform.
As my first post, I decided to share few details about myself which will allow you to know me better.
IMG-20150907-WA0017.jpg
About Me:
I am happy go lucky and a very straight forward person, medium built scorpion with a positive outlook towards life. I strongly believe that if I am happy from within only then I can keep others around me happy. I am bit tech savvy and like to maintain healthy life style. Being into family jewelry business I pursue my interest in modelling and acting too

Modelling Time:
After completing my university i did little bit of modelling which got me few ads here and there,
if you are looking for a model i hope you do not forget me..
Cross (4).jpg
Cross (1).jpg

Acting:
During modelling I also happen to grow some interest in Acting .
With lot of hard work and by gods grace i managed to bag few lead roles in Cinema.
Below is the link of my work. I hope you guys enjoy it.

I feel like, this is really a wonderful platform to express myself and be a part of this amazing community.
please Like, Comment and Share :)

Sort:  

Welcome :) Can you post a verification picture please? :)

Done. Ty. :)

welcome to steemit @imsid

A warm welcome to steemit family .Hope you will do your best here,best of luck

Tysm.. Feels good to be steemian. :)


Welcome to Steemit @imsid!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

welcome steemit.png

Welcome to the club man!

HI @imsid, great introduction. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Nice to meet you, @imsid! Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @imsid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29