MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemains, nice to meet you all, My name is IMO OLIVER. I’m a gospel musician from southern Nigeria. I’m single, simple and easy going.
IMG_20180306_105516.jpg
I love music best although I’m also a football fan, I like reading and writing and also love to share ideas especially for things that are of God. At my early age I found life to worth nothing when a man does not possess God’s requirements to do what will lead him to eternal life so I require to learn more and this led me to a study at the Uma Ukpai College Of Theology And Biblical Studies.
images (22).jpeg
When I graduated couple of years after my matriculation, I feel more fearless and uplifted spiritually, then I found life more delightful and cute working in the temple of the most high and also as a clergy man in the midst of other ministers of God.
As I grew up in the field my urge to study never ends, and on daily basis I can perceive the major problems in most community around me and in Christianity as a whole which drew my intentions to become a mediator and a solution to each problem and the problem carrier, this is how I was motivated to study further. I longed to become a counselor with so much desperation in me, and after a long fight to grab my aim I was lastly given admission into the University of uyo akwa ibom state Nigeria, to study guidance and counselling which is my present field of discipline.
IMG_20180306_232059_187.JPG
I've found out that all in life is vanity because a man must surely retires at the rightful time and all the wealth he had worked for all day/night and acquired may probably be managed by the retarded. And right after a man’s death what is next? Who knows if judgement shall take place or if there is another life after this very life? I joined steemit because I want to gain ideas and and also to share the little of what I have for you especially the good news that concerns the kingdom of our God and Savior Jesus Christ.
I love you all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello, nice to meet you. I am @contentcop just wanted to welcome you to the steemit community.

I have given you an up-vote and followed you.

Hope you will do the same. :)

Yeah, sure!

Welcome Oliver! :)

Yeah David, thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.At the same time,it takes determination and consistency to succeed in steemit.

@donkelly Thanks, I know nothing good comes easy. Every good achievement must be hardly worked for

Hi Imo how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

@communicasound thank you. I'm fine and pleased to meet you too.

@communicasound thank you. I'm fine and pleased to meet you too.

Welcome at steemit @imo50 . It's nice to know someone whose God fearing in here. And you're a gospel musician. Keep it up. God bless.

Hi there! I welcome you to steemit. So glad you could make it here. I look forward to reading your post.

Congratulations @imo50! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @imo50! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58