🤳🤳🤳This is the first time I share the story of my life with you...🤳🤳🤳myselfie photography post🤳🤳🤳

Hi steemians... good afternoon..
This is the first time I share the story of my life with you....BeautyPlus_20181018163957618_save.jpg

..Hello friends how are you all, hope you are all good, this is the first time i am about my Bangladeshi....I am a Bangladeshi and I am a student I work with this girl as well as I live in steemit...In addition to the study of Humphrey, it does not make Facebook, but it seems that one side of one side is available at one side. If it is said in other ways then a system of steemit should be used by all of us...In another post I will tell you more about this life again, till then you will be all good....

Please give me...
@upvote
@resteemit
@follow
@imamulkhan

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steem and greetings from me

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice picture, welcome to steem and let's join together

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @imamulkhan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much my dear friend....

Nice selfie...

However,. ..hot offer:...

Just Go this link below & type "Happy birthday" & get up to 15 steem or upvote

Link: https://bit.ly/2S386YP

Welcome to steemIt...

Welcome and enjoy yourself.

Welcome to Steem imamulkhan! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70