Hi I am Bobby aka @iamanass

Hello everyone in the ever growing steemit family, I am @iamanass - the latest member of this wonderful community!
IMG-20171231-WA0008.jpg

My name is Cos-Ibe Bobby Kelechukwu I am a Nigerian. I live in Imo State, the eastern part of Nigeria. I am a physics student in Alvan ikoku federal college of education Owerri Imo State.I speak Igbo and English language fluently.
Nigerian Flag.jpg

I enjoy listening to music, watching movies (I am a fan of american movies) playing games. But I am not a sportsman. I am a little asthmatic so don't sport.

Some weeks ago, while I was surfing through a forum on nairaland.com i came across a thread where the members where discussing steemit.
I did my own research, and I must say I loved what I found.

A decentralised social platform full of selflessness , creative and brilliant minds.
A perfect platform to share your reserch, opinions and ideas with the world. You share your ideas and learn new ones too. Isn't that wonderful? (I must say it is.)

I believe Steemit will change a lot of lives worldwide. It will also change the trends and perspective of blogging, and make the world a better place.

I have always dreamed of being a part of this wonderful community of people, opinions and ideas. Many thanks to @supremeneo for posting an article about steemit on nairaland.com . My dream came true after reading . Never had a problem signing up.
IMG-20171231-WA0010.jpg

I will be contributing on this platform by sharing funny responsible contents which involves many topics but mostly funny and weird news around the globe.

Once again thanks to @supremeneo (a selfless person). And a very big THANK YOU to @ned and @dan for creating this great platform and every reading this.
thank.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @iamanass!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to STEEMIT! nice to meet you, enjoy here

welcome :D

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9234.30USD

Enjoy in Steemit, Cos and welcome:)

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Cool, following you. Whats your current favorite coin/token?

It's nice to meet you Bobby. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83