Hello Steemit!! I'm Hunzla want to introduce myself on Steemit

Hi Steemit and all the members,

I am really very excited on joining Steemit Community. Steemit is the best platform I have very seen. When my friend told me about it, I was curious to join the platform. My friend's skills improved here and I also want to improve my skills and to get the rewards for my work.

Let me give you details about me to introduce myself here. I'm not allowed to show my face due to some family issues.
10628436_1463516990600218_8593496786706534223_n.jpg

My name is Hunzla Khan - 22 years, I am from Pakistan.

I recently came from Dubai to Pakistan. I am a teacher by profession. My hobbies are reading novels and making new friends so that to share my thoughts and feelings to them. I also have hobbies to watch TV serials like vampire diaries and the walking dead. I heard about Steemit from my facebook friend. She told me much about Steemit that how this platform is growing and how people are getting involved in such an amazing platform. After knowing all about Steemit, I was curious to join Steemit and to introduce and to publish some amazing posts here. U can all follow me to see the stuff's I will post here.

Hope so you all will help me to improve myself here and will be connected with each other. I'm accepting suggestions, comments and advises in my future post. Upvote, Comment and follow me so that I will post more posts.
Thanks to Steemit Community and the members :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hunzlakhan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit, share knowledge and great story at here @hunzlakhan.

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @hunzlakhan. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hunzlakhan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Nice to meet you, @hunzlakhan! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanku @vlone99 :)
I just followed you. I hope you will help and guide me about Steemit.

Hey Hunzla! Welcome! I think you'll like it here :) Looking forwards to read your stuff:) Would love to see your face, how come it ended up so that you can't show it? I'm from Norway, and I've hear some stories about familys and women ... but love to hear your story! Enjoy :D See you around!

Yeah Sure @yrja ... we will be connected :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @hunzlakhan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

A nice post. @hunzlakhan followedd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52