You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steemit Success Initiative: Growing and Developing Steemit and Its Users

Thanks a great thought @likebrn. I am also trying to contribute in the community daily and try to build a healthy system where people will support each other! I have started a series called STEEMIT GUIDE where I help people to get to know more about STEEMIT, how they should start their journey and how they can get benefited by the TIPS and TRICKS I mention in my post. I am posting it here in the comments the two guides I have written so far to help the NEWLY JOINED STEEMIANS.

Totally New To STEEMIT? Here Are Five Things You Should Plan On Doing - STEEMIT GUIDE #1
Make Impact With Your First Post On STEEMIT : SECRET REVEALED! - STEEMIT GUIDE #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88