Introducing the hues of Hope.

Hello Steemians! I'm so exicited to be on this noble platform. My name is Odo hope I was born and bred in Nigeria, west Africa where I still live, I am a male human lest my name mislead you, I am also a fun and interesting person to be around and I sincerely hope to bring these qualities to the steemit community.

IMG_20180324_185220.jpg

My sincere gratitude goes to @fessikay who introduced Steemit to me.

What are my interests?

I am interested in life. In life I am interested in music, love, spirituality, writing and many other facets of life.

What will I be posting on Steemit?

I intend in sharing a little bit of every facet of life mine and others around me included.

IMG-20180324-WA0024.jpg

What are my fears? What is my greatest fear?

I fear all that is wrong with mankind. I fear injustice, sicknesses, not being passionate and a host of other things. My greatest fear is leaving this world unaccomplished and forgotten.

What makes me happy?

Family makes me happy, generosity, being accomplished, good health and a host of many other things makes me happy. Achievements included.

IMG-20180324-WA0025.jpg

What are my aspirations?

I aspire to be a good person firstly, to live a good life and honestly to be made.

How do I intend to improve the Steemit community?

Every human on earth today contributes In some way or another to life and I intend to bring this to Steemit. I intend to post things that buildup rather than tear down.

IMG-20180324-WA0027.jpg

How do I intend to make the world a better place?

I do want to make the world a better place for future generations, the world is in a bruised state and it would be unfair to leave it as I found it.
Firstly my introduction to steemit in a sense is a necessary step in that on social platforms suchlike steemit you find awareness groups so I will be joining up with these ones to raise awareness of the ails afflicting mankind, brainstorm on practical ways to bring solutions to these. I intend to be generous in whatever way I can , since change begins with each one of us I will in my own little way try to bring succour to the lives of those around me. I will also be generous on steemit availing my likes, upvotes and resteems to individuals on steemit.

IMG-20180324-WA0026.jpg

I look forward to meeting the wonderful and amazing people on Steemit.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @huesofhope!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @huesofhope.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You're most welcome @huesofhope.
Learn, create, and earn.
Explore!
Resteemed!

1521904135831.jpg

I am Nigerian too
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

You look too familiar. Did you attend Mictec Primary school Ojota.. Any way welcome to steemit....

Congratulations @huesofhope, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome here @huesofhope, that's one hell of a good presentation. Nice to meet you and good luck on making the world a better place to live :)

Welcome to Steemit! Have a good time here! Much success here and in life!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/2uwsre-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Bueno Odo, compañero bienvenido a esta comunidad agradable y dispuesta a escuchar, sera un gusto leer tus pots, esta presentación es muy buena gran estructura la que has tejido un abrazo desde Colombia éxitos en los que emprendas 2 Te sigo, sigueme2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43