Death to the Entrepreneur pt.2

So if you read part 1, I accidentally pressed enter on a tag and then what I was writing got posted.

So pt. 2...
No one really talks about the struggles of a failing entrepreneur and thats what I feel like IRL as an entrepreneur, these are the things one should know about. Failing companies, shitty partners, zero cashflow, bad business models. These are keywords that you hear, but if you have grit to become a real entrepreneur its the many hats you wear, the 18-20 hours work days, boot strapping with interns. These problems tend to take a toll on your body, and we all want to be that shiny unicorn, but lets be honest 90% of start up fails. We take for granted that our idea is good, we execute our idea and throw friends and families money into it. What ends up happening? We start doing the admin work, the stuff no one wants to do but at the same time you do it because you can't pay for someone to do that job. You don't take a lambo and drive it through rush hour. Same thing with entrepreneurship, you don't take someone thats getting paid $50 dollars an hour to do someone that getting paid $ 7 an hour. Most people that have failed especially in China have either left, gone to corporate or still fighting the good fight. As for me? I'll be spending my time in crypto not because I love BITCONNNNNNECTTTTTTTT, but because I believe in the blockchain technology.

There is no death of an entrepreneur, just giving up after failing after failing. The truth is to keep fighting the good fight and understanding that we as humans can do what we think we can do and more. Ill be writing more on different topics, but as my "first" piece I wanted to write something that I cared about, Entrepreneurship. Also, RIP Uncle Paul.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @hsigotcrypto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks @bycoleman I'll take a look at these, Ill be starting my travel blog with crypto involvement over the next 2 months.

Best of luck on the travel blog.

If you're interested check out our 45 SBD writing contest on my blog.

Nice to meet you, @hsigotcrypto! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too @god-is-love! Thanks for checking out my first post! More to come over the next few weeks!

Thanks @ddangerwu trying to get 1 post a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50