New user in steemit

Good evening steemian friends around the world, now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @steemit because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog this, hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

image

My real name is isabela defend, you can pangil defa wrote, I was only 23 years old, and my status has not been married,


image


I am from Indonesia
In Indonesia looking for a job is very difficult
And I once applied for a job in big companies
but no one who received it
And I began to despair. On one night I was out by my friend. And they were told me.kamu now work where.and I jawap.saya not work now.and friends say you do not be sad I have a solution for you. And friends teach how to play steemit. My friend said this steemit can make money.
Is it true or not

image

That is it
Thanks @ned and @dan for this innovative endeavor. You are wonderful and brilliant

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy it


Welcome to Steemit @hr-esteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @hr-esteem. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @hr-esteem, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524436155-07368

I love your pink hat. So cute. I'm Oatmeal hehe.

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19