Hi Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7556.JPG

Hi I'd like to introduce myself to the new comers and all other bloggers out there who I still don't have connections with.

IMG_1304.JPG

By the way I'm Howie, 25years old from the Philippines and I have been using Steemit for almost 2weeks now and I am really happy and overwhelmed with the love I received from my fellow steemians.

I would like to thank @jerrybandfield youtube video for I came accross steemit because of him. Although I dont know him personally and haven't had communication with him. I would like to say "Thank you".

I am also happy to have some friends here who keeps supporting me all the time. I have had constant communication with them! @troilo @sflaherty @tinashe @bullionstackers @matiasaraujo @utfull @urs @robbierush @kenny-krane @firepower @yehey @foxkoit @kmaglian @sacred-agent and also to @mlmtraffic i just knew him lastnight very generous. Thanks for all the support guys hoping to have lots of friends and followers here :)

For me Steemit is not only a community where you just do blogging but it is a community full of love. It shows with the recent post I have made regarding my Grandma's condition. I received tons of comments helping in voting and resteeming and even offering their prayers for her fast recovery. https://steemit.com/money/@howie/help-my-grandmas-treatment

I love photography although I am not a professional photographer and I don't have a good camera, I just want to take a shot and appreciate things around me. So you're going to see a lot of that like food, nature, and my travel photos :)

IMG_2015.JPG

Please do follow me @howie and for sure I'll follow back :)

Have a good day Steemians!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

Hey @howie

** Your really beautiful and a good stemian .. I apprecite the work you have done yet .. I love Your braces and eyes **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive

image

there is a small group of pinoys here already. check this post

https://steemit.com/teamphilippines/@tjpezlo/team-philippines-is-getting-bigger.

enjoy blogging..

Thank you ive seen it :) I will surely join kababayan!

Welcome to steemit!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Thank you :)

Hi :) and welcome, I hope your steemit life is good :)

YEah definitely good :)

Hey @howie, welcome to the community! Good post, looking forward to more. Keep Steeming!

welcome to steemit....

done follow

Thank you followed you back!

We are very happy to have you @howie ,we will grow together here.I am so happy too to have met you ,you such beautiful and wonderful person.I am sending a shout out to all the Philippines there.
civilian.jpg

Thank you so much tinashe we can do it. Lets support each other :)

yah thats good are you steemit chat or discord

I LOVE these photos!!! All three are beautiful pics! Thanks for sharing and thanks for the Shout Out! :-)

Thanks for appreciating my photos. I wanna be a photographer, you know I love taking pictures of everything! Haha yes cause you are always there to support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79