Help my Grandmas treatment

in #money7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4874.JPG

Last week my Grandma, Consolacion David,82 years old widowed was confined in the Hospital because She vomited and poop blood. She was diagnosed with Ulcer. She had a total of 9 bags blood transfusion.

IMG_4870.JPG

IMG_4872.JPG

IMG_4873.JPG

And now she's at home but Doctors advised her to undergo ENDOSCOPY- is procedure in which the doctor uses specialized instruments to view and operate on the internal organs and vessels of your body. It allows surgeons to view problems within your body.

This procedure would cost around $370 dollars and she couldn't afford it even me. I think this is the only way I could help her and my family during this difficult times.

So we are asking for your help, by just upvoting and resteeming this post we could save her life. Those with good heart be blessed.

Thank you so much in advance...
And we will update regarding the treatment.

Please re-steem and upvote to help my Grandma.

Sort:  

God Bless - Fast recovery for her.

This post have been upvoted and curated - 100% Upvoted
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the community
Latest Blog

Thanks @bullionstackers
I would have miss this post. Go #whalepower

Wow thank you guys its amazing to see how people cares :)

Thank you sir @bullionstackers I am finding more ways to reach more people so they can also help upvote :) Godbless you

You can help me spreading my words and support my community project. #whalepower Tag
I will ReSteem for you. This is the Best I can do for you.
You are not alone.

Yes sure I will use that tag and will support you on your project. I wish that it will succed :)

This post has gained my 100% upvote, though it doesn't worth much at the moment. I will pray for your grandma and hope that God will help curing her. Let love spread to all corners of the world. :)

Prayers are most powerful and we are thankful for your kind heart :)

I have also resteemed your post and shared to my friends. Hopefully I can make some noise on Steemit and finally help your grandma, wish she recover soon

Wow thank you greatly appreciated :)

Just continue to pray and never lose hope. Trust in God always. Good samaritan will come your way. Upvoted!

Yes thank you for the prayer @janreyqm1 wow youre a nurse same here but I didnt practice it.

upvoted, Hope she is well soon.

Thank you for upvoting @rangertx and also if its okay to resteem this post it would be a great help :)

Upvoted and resteemed. Good luck to your grandma.

Thanks you @shirish5
The #whalepower community have heard.

Thank you all to #whalepower community for the love for my grandma :)

Thank you and for that will follow you and upvote your posts :)

@Howie... UpVoted & ReSteemed...

Blessings to Your GrandMother... ALL=ways...

Thank you so much im following you :)

Thank You Howie and hope this weekend Your GrandMother is doing better and can be released
from the Hospital, if she is still there.

Have a Good Weekend !!

She got home my friend but the doctor advised her to go for an endoscopy..

Well go to this post and simply reply & upvote a little and I'll send You 0.50 SBD.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sacred-agent/win-0-5-sbd-be-one-of-the-next-15-followers-and

It's basically a free give away... and I need to give away the remaining SBD before I start work for the weekend. Actually I'm running late for work : ((.
But I'll send it to You tomorrow.

Have a Good Weekend !!

Ok sure I will :) thank you :)

Im happy to see that there are lot of people who truly cares for someone they dont even know personally, I am blessed to witness it here at #steemit, thank you for the love steemians!

We wish you all the best from the UK.

Thank you so much for the support :) hoping that everything will be okay :)

Promoted aswell xx

Thank you so much @mckenzie259 :)

np problem hope she gets well soon

Positive vibes and many blessings to her! I'll be following.

Thank you @satx210 it would also be helpful if you could also re-steem this post in that way we could reach more people :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49