Good day! My name is Josue from Hollogram Digital Services and this is my first post

Note: This is a translation from my previous post in Spanish, that you can find here.

Good morning, afternoon and night to everyone. My name is Josue and I'm owner of a mini-initiative called Hollogram Digital Services, focused on creating digital content. I heard of many platforms that you can promote content and win money, so I decided to give a chance to SteemIt.

But first: what do I do exactly?

As I wrote above, I'm dedicated in creating digital contents in social networks and websites like YouTube. Since November 2015, I created my first YouTube channel called Hollogram Studio Network, primarily focused on creating informative videos like tops and curious facts. Nowadays, I'm creating another channel of the same niche, but with a more accesible and general approach. Also, due to difficulties to get a stable job, I'm gaining knowledge in order to offer services to other content creators such as: uploading videos to other platforms, creating content for social networks, creating informative videos for companies based on their needs, etc... In this moment, I'm planning, as a college project, make a social-media related management web applications.

What will you find on @HollogramDigital?

I'll put here all the contents that I do on YouTube, plus blog posts related to YouTube and social networks. SteemIt is a platform mainly for English-speaking people (with a growing Spanish content base), so I'll do English as well as Spanish content.

My purpose is to offer to you the best content in English and Spanish and earn more experience in the English language and to be helpful to all content creators to YouTube and other social networks.

Finally, here there are two videos that I made in my YouTube channel. Keep in mind that those are videos in Spanish only, but I'll make an English version of them soon. That's all for now, greetings from Guayaquil, Ecuador.

Sort:  

Hey Josue, welcome to Steemit :-)

Thanks, demotruk.

hi Josue, welcome to steemit ;-) It might take a while but have fun and enjoy . :-)
Happy steeming ^_^

Thanks, fernwehninja.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @hollogramdigital and welcome to Steemit. I'm sure this platform will be a good place to show off your digital talents.

Check your wallet! Be blessed!

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your English posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57